The vote is open!

Maria Hollander (The Paper Province, Sweden), Lubos Komarek (Nanoprogress Cluster, Czech Republic) or Bianca Muntean (Transilvania IT Cluster, Romania)?

The three candidates are currently pitching their own success stories. Suspense in the conference hall, we’ll soon discover the winner!#ECC2019 #EUcluster2019


Categories: Homepage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *